Compliance and Ethics Program

Contact Information

Bridget Waldron
Compliance Officer
212-273-6543
bridget.waldron@yai.org

Mary Daly-Sussman
Compliance Manager
212-273-6387
mary.daly@yai.org

Emily Lombardi
Assistant Compliance Manager 
212-273-6144
emily.lombardi@yai.org

Jenna Green
Compliance Associate
212-273-6481
jenna.green@yai.org

Michael Attwell
Senior Policy Analyst, Internal Audit Services
212-273-6355
michael.attwell@yai.org

Charlie Xiao
Manager, Internal Audit Services
212-273-6398
charlie.xiao@yai.org 

Corporate Compliance Anonymous Hotline
212-273-6100, ext. 2427

Full list of contacts >>

The YAI Network prides itself on our reputation for honesty and integrity. We are proud of the high quality of services we provide to the individuals we support and their families. As part of the YAI Network’s ongoing commitment to embody and promote the highest ethical standards, we have an active Compliance and Ethics Program. This program furthers our mission of promoting opportunities of Living, Loving and Working for people with disabilities. It promotes adherence to laws, regulation, and the agency’s internal policies. And it is also designed to prevent fraud, waste, and abuse in our delivery of services.

The Agency’s Compliance Officer is Bridget Waldron, who is responsible for implementing the program. Bridget can be reached at (212) 273-6543 or by email at bridget.waldron@yai.org.

While we encourage and prefer direct communication which will be held in confidence, you may also raise concerns anonymously by calling the Compliance Hotline at (212) 273-6100 ext. 2427.

YAI Network’s exemplary history of integrity and honesty is a product of our joint efforts and we remain committed to this legacy.