Compliance and Ethics Program

Contact Information

Roberta Koenigsberg
Chief Compliance Officer
212-273-6290
rkoenigsberg@yai.org

Mary Daly
Manager, Corporate Compliance
212-273-6387
mary.daly@yai.org

Emily Lombardi
Assistant Compliance Manager 
212-273-6144
emily.lombardi@yai.org

Michael Attwell
Senior Policy Analyst, Internal Audit Services
212-273-6355
michael.attwell@yai.org

Charlie Xiao
Manager, Internal Audit Services
212-273-6398
charlie.xiao@yai.org 

Jenna Green
Compliance Specialist
212-273-6481
jenna.green@yai.org

Corporate Compliance Anonymous Hotline
212-273-6100, ext. 2427

Full list of contacts >>

The YAI Network prides itself on our reputation for honesty and integrity. We are proud of the high quality of services we provide to the individuals we support and their families. As part of the YAI Network’s ongoing commitment to embody and promote the highest ethical standards, we have an active Compliance and Ethics Program. This program furthers our mission of promoting opportunities of Living, Loving and Working for people with disabilities. It promotes adherence to laws, regulation, and the agency’s internal policies. And it is also designed to prevent fraud, waste, and abuse in our delivery of services.

The Agency’s Chief Compliance Officer is Roberta Koenigsberg, who is responsible for implementing the program. Roberta can be reached at (212) 273-6290 or by email at rkoenigsberg@yai.org.

While we encourage and prefer direct communication which will be held in confidence, you may also raise concerns anonymously by calling the Compliance Hotline at (212) 273-6100 ext. 2427.

YAI Network’s exemplary history of integrity and honesty is a product of our joint efforts and we remain committed to this legacy.